Customer Reviews

 

Indiana, USA Review by Chad
Comfort
Overall
Style
I absolutely love this shorts, and will probably only my shorts from here from now on! I've been looking for some heavy-duty 3/4 cargo's for awhile, and these were a perfect match.

The size does run a little big, so just make sure you order the right size when ordering. (Posted on 12/3/13)

 

Northland, New Zealand Review by Kiwi
Comfort
Overall
Style
Just received my 4th Knee Hugger Shorts. Very comfortable and durable. Love it ! (Posted on 11/2/13)

 

South Golden Beach Australia Review by Phillip Hague
Comfort
Overall
Style
I love your shorts they rule i live in them and am about to buy another two pairs even though i don't really need them , whats so cool is i'm the only person who has them in my hood , and if you knew how much retail they are here in Australia , then thank you very much online molecule :) (Posted on 10/24/13)

 

Chickasha, OK Review by Coby M
Style
Comfort
Overall
excellent quality, durability, and fit. I like these shorts the best. I cut about 2" from bottom to get away from the tapered leg and sewed. Love it...get lots of compliments..

Didn't really care too much for the beach bummer shorts rode to high in the groin area for me.

I'm 6'1 208 with medium built (Posted on 8/28/13)

 

Dallas,TX Review by Isamu Riley
Style
Comfort
Overall
I LIVE IN THESE SHORTS ALL YEAR ROUND THANKS MOLECULE!!!!! (Posted on 7/18/13)

 

Canada Review by Kevin Chan
Style
Comfort
Overall
I absolutely love these shorts! I wear these to work and they've gone through some sweat, some concrete grinding then some pavement grinding, and guess what! No holes or rips!

My only gripe is that it doesn't ventilate sweat that well, which is sort of contradictory to what the shorts were made for. Maybe some dry fit for the under layer perhaps? (Posted on 4/27/13)

 

australia Review by dy1an(.com)
Style
Comfort
Overall
been searching oZ for ages for descent long length 3/4's, finally found them with molecule, good price, mad comfort (Posted on 3/13/13)

 

Россия Review by Юрий
Style
Comfort
Overall
Купил в 2009 году в Тайланде, куча респектов, крутые штаны, очень удобные, много карманов, в 2010 прикупил еще парочку других моделей, доволен как слон. Цена - качество на высоте, лучше найти несмог, в этом году поеду в Тай обязательно заскочу к ним в магазин. Да, есть засада - в некоторые образцы вшивают пластмассовую молнию в ширинку - сломается обязательно, ищите с металической. (Posted on 2/28/13)

 

Netherlands Review by Christian
Style
Comfort
Overall
I’ve never seen myself wearing a pair of longer shorts like this but a pair of these were given to me as a gift and one day I thought I might give them a shot. I was pretty surprised when I realized that I actually like the way they looked and they were comfortable too. I plan on getting another pair or two really soon. (Posted on 12/9/12)

 

South Dakota Review by James A.
Style
Comfort
Overall
These shorts are awesome! Quite long, as mentioned, I'm a pretty tall guy, and these extend a little past my knees. I did have to wait a while for them while I was in an APO address, deployed overseas, but customer support here at Molecule is second to none. Very pleasant to deal with! 5 Stars all around. (Posted on 9/11/12)

 

kentucky Review by austin
Overall
Style
Comfort
I've never worn a pair of shorts like this before and was always hesitant to get a pair. I finally gave in and I'm glad that I did. The way they fit is really nice and unique and I'm even thinking about getting another pair. (Posted on 12/19/11)

 

NYC Review by Jeff Briggs
Overall
Style
Comfort
These are really nice shorts and are really comfortable too but I just don’t know when to wear them. Sometimes they are too long and too hot and other times they are too short when it is cold out and I wish I had worn longer pants. They are best in spring when it isn’t too cold or too warm. (Posted on 10/24/11)