Customer Reviews

 

Oz Review by Tim
Comfort
Overall
Style
Just got my first pair of Molecule Beach Bumpers today and already I love them. Very well made, 8 pockets all up, and very comfortable to wear. It's my first shorts from Molecule but I am already planning a couple of pairs more. Very, very highly recommended! (Posted on 2/4/14)

 

NZ Review by Willy
Comfort
Overall
Style
Awesome short from Molecule. Super comfy, great fit and built to take on the world! Cheers guys! I honestly live in these things. (Posted on 9/26/13)

 

Dublin, Ireland Review by Gary
Comfort
Overall
Style
The Beach Bumper shorts arrived earlier this week, and I'm very happy with them. Excellent quality- I've actually just purchased another pair, there.
Pleasure doing business with you. (Posted on 9/26/13)

 

Chickasha, OK Review by Coby M
Style
Comfort
Overall
great quality shorts. I ordered two pairs these and Knee Huggers... like the feel of knee huggers better (cut 1" from length)

I'm 6'1 210 medium built and these shorts rode up high in the groin area which I don't care for too much in this Oklahoma heat..lol... but overall a great short (Posted on 8/28/13)

 

France Review by Greg
Overall
Style
Comfort
Definitely the best cargo shorts I've ever purchased! Huge style, high confort (Posted on 4/7/13)

 

Dallas,TX- USA Review by William Riley
Style
Comfort
Overall
Man....these are my favorite shorts ever...thats all i do is wear them all summer long (splotchy camo for me) :) thanks molecule (Posted on 1/25/13)

 

Huntington Beach Review by David
Style
Comfort
Overall
These shorts are my favorite pair of shorts ever! Most of the camo cargo shorts I own start to fade after just a few washes but I’ve probably washed these ones over 100 times and they still look just as bright and vibrant as the day I bought them. Highly recommended! (Posted on 10/4/12)

 

Oxnard, CA Review by Andy Newman
Overall
Style
Comfort
I got the bamboo camo ones and they look awesome. I ordered them while I was on vacation though thinking that they wouldn’t get to my house until I was home. They were there before I got home so the shipping was fast but make sure you will be home when you order. Gotta say, these are my favorite shorts now. (Posted on 4/18/11)