Customer Reviews

 

Wisconsin Review by Michele Marie
Comfort
Overall
Style
PLEASE RESTOCK THESE Himalayan Hipster Pants!!!!! The style is amazing and SO hard to find!!!! I will continue to check back in hopes of a new stock arriving! Please please bring them back! :( I like to wear the X-LARGE so they will be baggy and comfortable (Posted on 2/5/14)

 

Sydney, Australian Review by Jenny, Allie, Francis, Bella, Ange
Comfort
Overall
Style
Love love love the Himalayan pants - Have been waiting as have been my friends for you to bring them back. Why do you not make them any more ? They are the only pants we have found that have both comfort and sophistication. Please bring them back.

From Jenny, Allie, Francis, Bella, Ange (Posted on 1/26/14)

 

Australia Review by midori
Style
Comfort
Overall
Absolutely love the Himalayan Hipster pants. I have found my cargos to be hard wearing, extremely comfortable and very stylish.
Very much want to purchase 2 more pairs but have found they are out of stock.
Please Please bring them back :)


(Posted on 9/18/13)

 

Provo, UT USA Review by Pauline Henderson
Comfort
Overall
Style
My favorite pair of pants, ever. Really. Great quality, and great customer service. Most other cargos I've tried out have been on the too short side. And I'm only 5'7" tall. These were plenty long.
I've bought the hipsters, jungle jeans, and the parachute pants. I love them all. About to order another color of hipsters.

As far as fit goes, on the hipsters, I just followed their directions to measure flat belt of pants I already own. Perfect.

in case it helps:
5'7", 120 pounds, flatbelt: 29 (USA) Himalayan Hipster size: L (Posted on 8/23/13)

 

Suffolk UK Review by Linda
Style
Comfort
Overall
I love these trousers, i am a size 12-14 and ordered a xl, they are a tiny bit loose but i think the large would have been too tight, i would love to order another pair as they are very comfy and they make your bum look nice!!! i cut the tapes off the back pockets and turned them up as they were too long, i think i am going to live in these, thanks molecule, great company to deal with, postage took about 11 days to get to uk (Posted on 3/20/13)

 

UK Review by Caz
Style
Comfort
Overall
Do not hesitate to order these combats, they are excellent quality and a great fit, im a UK size 12 but am apple shape, i ordered the large and although they fitted round the legs and bum they were too tight on the waist, I contacted molecule and there customer service is brilliant, they replaced the combats with a size XL and they fit great. Ive been serching for combats that are a fitted design rather that baggie all over, these fit the bill perfectly. Also they only took a week to get to me. Cannot recommened this company highly enough, there awesome, thank you so much (Posted on 3/6/13)

 

Michigan Review by M.V.
Style
Comfort
Overall
Very nice quality. NOT cheaply made. Very stylish. Wasn't crazy about the ties hanging from the back pockets, so I cut them off and they look fine. They fit exactly as description says. I am an athletic build 5'4, 135 lbs and typically wear a 4 or 6 in most pants and jeans. I wasn't sure if I should order the Large or XL, simply because I was nervous about the "tight /slim fit" description. I went with the Black XL and they are loose, but definitely comfy. For those times I'd rather have a little tighter fit, I am now ordering the Large as well. I love the black as they can be dressed up a little or very casual. They are very long for my height. I have washed and dried them a few times in a row hoping they would shrink some, and although they might have a little bit, I think I will be getting them shortened. I searched for women's stylish cargo pants for many days before I found these, and they are exactly what I was hoping for. I wish they were shipped from and within U.S. in order to receive them faster and pay a little less in shipping. Took 3 weeks to receive from my order date. Overall, since I'm ordering a 2nd and eventually 3rd pair of these, I'd say that's proof enough how much I love them! (Posted on 2/27/13)

 

USA Review by Eliza
Style
Comfort
Overall
I love, love, love these pants. I was looking for pants like these for ever.
They fit perfectly. I wear size S US and ordered size M-28". I'm 5.8 ft and inseam 32" is perfect length for me. I love the sexy, cute style, comfort and high quality. I ordered one more pair but different color. I wish the C-3 sunset shadow grey color was available.
Not only are these fantastic, the customer service is also excellent. I'll be shopping with Molecule again.
Thank you Molecule for making me happy ;) (Posted on 2/2/13)

 

NYC Review by Lex
Style
Comfort
Overall
These pants are fantastic. Very durable material and well made. Definatly check measurements though. I have a size small and though it fits my hips perfectly, the crouch is a little tight. I will be upgrading to a larger size because of this. Still a great product and I highly recommend these pants. (Posted on 1/27/13)

 

Lovely Review by Kathy
Style
Comfort
Overall
like them but I can’t figure out why they are called Himalayan? Are these the type of pants people in the Himalayas wear? I wouldn’t be surprised because they are very comfortable. (Posted on 1/21/13)

 

Uk Review by lindsey
Style
Comfort
Overall
i am thinking of buying this trousers but unsure of the leg length, can anyone from the Uk let me know how long they are? I am a size 10 Uk and am 5ft 7 (Posted on 12/25/12)

 

Washington Review by Lauren
Style
Comfort
Overall
I tried to find reviews for these pants and it was harder than usual. Based on what I did learn I got the extra large when I usually wear a 7-9. They are just a tiny bit big but loose enough that they are comfy because of it. I'm an active girl and spend a lot of time outside and for those of you who are active you will LOVE the durability of this fabric. I was shocked to find out how well they were made. They look great and will last for a very long time. The company was great to deal with and the product is fantastic. (Posted on 12/15/12)

 

old greenwich Review by tamari
Style
Comfort
Overall
comfort (Posted on 12/11/12)

 

UK Review by Gillian
Style
Comfort
Overall
I adore these - exactly as advertised they're snug at the top and loose around the ankle, the fit is perfect (I'm a UK size ten, or for low-rise Levis a 28" waist, and I ordered a Medium which is exactly right. I do like my trousers quite fitted, though, so if you don't a Large will be spot-on), they look fantastic and they're durable. Really great for outdoors activities in all weather, comfortable, hard-wearing, and highly recommended.

Not only are these fantastic, the customer service was also exeptionally good. I'll be shopping with Molecule again. (Posted on 12/9/12)

 

Russellville, Ar USA Review by Tara
Style
Comfort
Overall
I love them. Very attractive pants. Will probably order more. (Posted on 10/2/12)

 

Wales Review by Colleen
Overall
Style
Comfort
These pants are like the exact fit I was looking for. They are lo cut and really tight up top but then a bit loose and baggy on the bottom. Really great fit that I haven’t ever been able to find anywhere else. A diamond in the rough! (Posted on 3/21/12)